The Council is a forum for discussion about school issues, and a way for us to hear the voices of students from across the school. Council meetings may be opened to all students but only Council members are allowed to vote on Council issues.

Council Membership includes:

1.     Executive Board “EB” officers

2.     Second Year Cluster Chairs [Elected at the end of their second semester at the Business School]

3.     First Year Cluster Chairs including J-Term cluster chairs

4.     The Junior Senator

Comments are closed.