Executive Board

The Executive Board is a group of 14 MBA students, elected in March each year, and serving through their second year. This team leads efforts to continuously improve school life, working on all aspects of your business school experience from Academics to the University Senate.

Your 2013-2014 Executive Board members are:


 

Co-President (Fall Term) Gil Valadez
GValadez14@gsb.columbia.edu
Gil Valadez
Co-President (J-term) Marc Lombardo
MLombardo14@gsb.columbia.edu
Marc Lombardo
Executive
Vice President
Jasmine Ainetchian
JAinetchian14@gsb.columbia.edu
Jasmine Ainetchian
Academics
Vice President
Jennifer Dyck-Sprout
JDyckSprout14@gsb.columbia.edu
Jennifer Dyck-Sprout
Alumni
Vice President
Jennifer North
JNorth14@gsb.columbia.edu

Jennifer North

CBS Community
Vice President
Adaobi Kanu
AKanu14@gsb.columbia.edu
Adaobi Kanu
Clubs & Careers
Vice President
Missy Lafferty
MLafferty14@gsb.columbia.edu
Missy Lafferty
 

Communications
Vice President

 

Lizz Harrell  EHarrell14@gsb.columbia.edu  
Community Service
Vice President
Sheila Lalani
SLalani14@gsb.columbia.edu
Sheila Lalani
Events Vice President Alberto Valls
AValls14@gsb.columbia.edu
Alberto Valls
Treasurer Uzayr Jeenah
UJeenah14@gsb.columbia.edu
Uzayr Jeenah
Honor
Vice President
Stephanie Weichsel
SWeichsel14@gsb.columbia.edu
Stephanie Weichsel
Info & Infrastructure
Vice President
Mike Zhu
RZhu14@gsb.columbia.edu
Mike Zhu
University
Damani Aaron
DAaron14@gsb.columbia.edu
Damani Aaron


Comments are closed.